Odour eliminator with natural ingredients Skyvell Gel

Skyvell Gel

Removing persistent odours

When dealing with persistent malodours (e.g. in toilets, patient rooms, changing rooms, hotel rooms, etc.), we recommend Skyvell Gel. As soon as the gel reacts with the air, it begins to evaporate. By releasing the formula into the air, Skyvell automatically removes all unpleasant smells. With a normal air supply level, the gel will last about 30 days (250 grams of gel is suitable for rooms with 15-20 square metres). During that time the gel continually degrades and the container can then be filled via the 10 kg refill canister, which also saves you money.

The solution when dealing with incontinence!

The acrid smell tends to spread rapidly throughout the room and can affect the occupants’ well-being. Let’s restore their dignity so that family members, friends, and especially small grandchildren can once again enjoy visiting their grandparents without having to wrinkle their noses. Sick people and the elderly also have a right to a better quality of life.

Gel Wall Mount Unit

With the beneficial and easy to use wall mount unit, the 250 grams gel container can be mounted to any wall (double-sided adhesive tape or a wall plug) without a fuss. Due to its discreet look, it harmonises with virtually any ambience.
The bottom of the wall bracket has a large opening which always shows the current usage level of the gel. It’s really simple: After about thirty days, the Skyvell Gel has completely dissolved and it is therefore time to purchase a new container or use the 10 kg refill pack. No need for an annoying battery change or struggling with a broken sprayer as those never work properly, anyway.

Packaging:
– 250g
– 500g
– 250g refill pack
– 10kg refill canister
– Gel Wall Mount Unit
Multi Use
Skyvell MultiUse
Spray
Skyvell Spray

Download safety data sheet

https://skyvell.palmadesign.at/wp-content/uploads/2019/12/Technical-Data-Sheet_Skyvell-Gel_en.pdf

Technical data sheet

Contact us to receive the current safety data sheet in accordance with 1907/2006/EG,
Article 31

 
Image
Image
Image
Image

Made in Austria

Webshop / German

Image

Contact

T +41 61 282 82 90
F +41 61 282 82 89
info@skyvell.com

Legal

Skyvell AG

Neubadstrasse 7
CH-4054 Basel, Switzerland

Image

Geruchsneutralisator mit natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen Skyvell Gel

Skyvell Gel

Zur Beseitigung von anhaltenden Gerüchen

Bei anhaltenden üblen Gerüchen (z.B. in Toiletten, Patientenzimmern, Umkleidekabinen, Hotelzimmern, usw.), empfehlen wir Skyvell Gel. Sobald das Gel mit der Luft in Kontakt tritt, fängt es an sich zu verflüchtigen. Durch die Abgabe der Formel in die Luft, entfernt Skyvell sofort alle schlechten Gerüche. Bei einer normalen Luftzufuhr lässt sich das Gel über einen Zeitraum von ca. 30 Tagen verwenden (250g Gel geeignet für Räume von 15 bis 20m²). Während dieser Zeit baut sich das Gel kontinuierlich ab und kann dann kostensparend mit dem 10-kg-Nachfülleimer aufgefüllt werden.

Die Lösung bei Inkontinenz!

Schnell verbreitet sich der beißende Uringeruch im Raum und kann das Wohlbefinden der Bewohner beeinträchtigen. Geben wir den Menschen ihre Würde zurück, damit Familienmitglieder, Freunde und kleine Enkelkinder ihre Großeltern wieder gerne besuchen, ohne dabei jedes Mal die Nase zu rümpfen. Auch ältere und kranke Mitmenschen haben ein Recht auf bessere Lebensqualität.

Gel Wandhalterung

Die vorteilhafte und einfach zu handhabende Wandhalterung ermöglicht es, die 250gr. Geldose schnell und unkompliziert mit einem doppelten Klebeband oder Dübeln an jeder Wand zu befestigen. Durch ihr diskretes Erscheinungsbild lässt sie sich ganz einfach in jedes Ambiente integrieren.

Die Wandhalterung ist von unten mit einer großen Öffnung versehen, wodurch zu jeder Zeit der Verbrauchsstand der Geldose angezeigt wird. Nach ca. 30 Tagen hat sich das komplette Skyvell-Gel aufgelöst und somit ist es ist Zeit, dieses zu ersetzten oder durch die ergiebige 10-kg-Nachfüllpackung wieder aufzufüllen.

Verpackung:
– 250g Dose
– 500g Dose
– 250g Nachfüllpackung
– 10kg Nachfülleimer
– Gel Wandhalterung
Multi Use
Skyvell MultiUse
Spray
Skyvell Spray

Download technisches Datenblatt

Technische Datenblatt Skyvell Gel

Technisches Datenblatt

Kontaktieren Sie uns, um das aktuelle Sicherheitsdatenblatt gemäß 1907/2006/EG, Artikel 31 zu erhalten.

 
Image
Image
Image
Image

Made in Austria

Kontakt

T +41 61 282 82 90
F +41 61 282 82 89
info@skyvell.com

Legal

Skyvell AG

Neubadstrasse 7
CH-4054 Basel, Schweiz

Image